top of page

Washington County Election Results 2020



Trump R7221960.7%                                        Biden D4515137.9%

Atty. Gen.

Heidelbaugh R6396454.3%                            Shapiro D5064843.0%

Aud. Gen.

DeFoor R5698259.7%                                      Ahmad D4205536.0%


Garrity R6834058.5%                                       Torsella D4450438.0%


Reschenthaler R7396063.0%                        Marx D4320536.8%

State Senate

Robinson R988765.1%                                     Iovino D527334.7%

State Rep.

Kail R999577.0%                                              Williams D296622.8%

Puskaric R485267.5%                                      Oliphant D232232.7%

Mihalek R1038268.4%                                     Guidi D478731.5%

Ortitay R1355566.4%                                        Timmins D683733.5%

O'Neal R2055958.3%                                       Shober D1462941.5%

Cook R1445962.0%                                          Barli D874837.5%

Yost R117139.4%                                               Snyder D179660.4%


Washington County 

Republican Party

"We’re going to win so much, you’re going to be so sick and tired of winning"

Donald J. Trump

bottom of page